alt text
alt text
Home | About Us

Past Presidents


Kristin Paul

Laurie Gustafson

Nancy Lundeen

Helen Duong

Valerie Concello

Kim Havens

Catherine E. House

Dena M. Cruz

Elaine Andersson

Frances Choun

Darcy Mackay

Doreen Horowitz

Judy Davidoff

Kathleen Kavanaugh

Jennifer Raike

Jenifer Altenhoff

Ginger Bryant

Terry Freeman

Karen Alschuler

Nancy Gille

Kathy Mattes

Monica Finnegan

Georgia Perkey

Elizabeth Creger

Alice Akawie

Marlies Bruning

Ann Blackburn

Claudia Kelly

Support CREW Foundation

Welcome New Members


  • Tu-Uyen Do, UBS Realty Investors
    Molly Spector, CorbisStudio
    Vicky Jay, Blattel Communications
    Emma Hawes, BUILD Group

the VIEW

Weekly Email

Want to receive our weekly emails?

Please enter your address below.